2016 Summer Souvenir

I am going back to Indonesia for vacation tomorrow. Every time I go back home I always bring some local snacks from Taiwan and they vary each year. Usually I will make to-bring-list and start shopping around two weeks before my departure. Unluckily, this time I just have five days to think about the list as well as to buy the snacks.

Having known that I have limited time for snacks-shopping, I consider to buy those snacks at the airport. However, there is a good friend of mine who offers to help me do the shopping. All I need to do is to hand her the money. I am blessed.

Though I have some snacks, I will still drop by the souvenir stores at the airport, hoping to find other variants of snacks which I have never bought before.

I gotta go now, haven’t packed my luggage yet!

Ciao,
yuli

Leave a Reply

